top of page

Kelly-Anne Love - Exhibiting Artist

Updated: Sep 16, 2018

Kelly-Anne Love's journey to become a professional artist has been created through her unyielding passion.  “I have had to combine belief, dedication and discipline to fight for my dream and life’s purpose I felt was meant for me.”


Drawing on her enriching nomadic life, experiencing India, Nepal, Los Angeles, England and many of the countries of Europe.


Known for her radical use of watercolour distinguished through bold black ink outlines.


Kelly-Anne Love’s most recent body of work has been inspired by her passion and dedication to highlight the critically Endangered Australian species. 


What a great view  “My uncompromisingly unconventional portrayal of animals and oceanic creatures is the purest representation of my absolute love and my unquenchable desire to show the world, the world through my eyes. How beautiful and special the worlds flora and fauna is and how lucky we are to everyday experience them is truly magical."


See Kelly-Anne and her works up close Sunday 30 September and Monday 1 October at ART with a VIEW.


bottom of page